For the 2022 IWFM Impact Awards, there are 14 categories recognising excellence within organisations that sit under the workplace and facilities management industry – whether this be shining a light on an excellent use of technology, a fantastic collaboration or a wellbeing initiative that has had a positive outcome.

Below is a full list of the organisation categories open for entry this year:

  • Workplace Experience: Office/Corporate Environment
  • Workplace Experience: Non-office/Corporate Environment
  • Excellence in Customer Experience
  • Change Management
  • Positive Climate Action
  • Social Value
  • Wellbeing
  • Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Initiative
  • People Development and Talent Retention
  • Product or Service Development
  • Technology
  • Collaboration
  • Sector Breakthrough
  • Best SME Led Innovation

To enter one of these categories, or to view all that are open for entry, please click here.

Need some guidance on crafting the perfect entry? Click here to watch our how to enter video.

Entry deadline: midday on Friday 1 April (BST)


Write a comment:


Your email address will not be published.

© 2019-2021 Institute of Workplace and Facilities Management
Follow us: