The 1 April entry deadline is fast approaching for the IWFM Impact Awards 2022.

This year there are nineteen categories open for entry. A selection of them are listed below.

Excellence in Customer Experience (NEW for 2022)

Showcasing excellence in serving customers and clients. Customer experience is the culmination of many customer touch points throughout a journey/interaction.

Sector Breakthrough

Recognising teams/individuals that have helped positively change the perception and understanding of the role of workplace and facilities management.

Frontline Heroes

Our winner will encapsulate the spirit and professionalism of workplace and facilities management at its best, demonstrating the hallmarks of service excellence from individuals and teams that provide an inspiration in and beyond the profession.

To enter one of these categories, or to view all that are open for entry, please click here.

Need some guidance on crafting the perfect entry? Click here to watch our how to enter video.

Entry deadline: midday on Friday 1 April (BST)


Write a comment:


Your email address will not be published.

© 2019-2021 Institute of Workplace and Facilities Management
Follow us: