Last week we announced an extension of the entry deadline for the IWFM Impact Awards 2022, giving you until midday on Wednesday 20 April to complete and submit your entries.

There are 19 categories available to enter this year, a selection of which are listed below. Do you know of an individual or project that fits the entry criteria?

Change Management

This award celebrates the inventive adoption of long-lasting change management processes that have helped businesses to achieve their strategic goals, and which enhance workplace and facilities management.

Sector Breakthrough

Celebrating those teams/individuals who have risen to the challenge of changing the perception and understanding of the role of workplace and facilities management, receiving recognition beyond the function in how they have led, influenced and enabled other areas of the business.

People Development and Talent Retention

People are the most important asset of any workplace or facilities management team. The ongoing development of skills and the retention of talent are crucial for the individual organisations and the future of the wider FM profession.

Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Initiative

This category celebrates good practice in strategic programmes or initiatives that aim to embed equity, diversity and inclusion (EDI) in an organisation. It looks at how such initiatives can make step changes in creating a more inclusive community.

Need some guidance on crafting the perfect entry? Click here to watch our how to enter video.

Extended entry deadline: midday on Wednesday 20 April (BST)


Write a comment:


Your email address will not be published.

© 2019-2021 Institute of Workplace and Facilities Management
Follow us: