Entries are now open for the IWFM Impact Awards 2021 – returning for the twenty-first year with 18 categories!

Our expert panel of judges has identified 18 categories which best reflect our profession’s powerful reach and diversity, giving entrants even more opportunities to showcase their excellence. Some of the new categories introduced for 2021 are:

  • Account Manager of the Year
  • Breakthrough Award
  • Diversity Initiative

View the full list of categories and find out more

Also new for 2021 are the template category entry forms to make entering as straightforward as possible. Download the entry form for the category you want to enter, answer the questions in the allocated space and save the PDF. Entering is as simple as these five steps:

  1. review and select the categories you wish to enter
  2. download your entry form(s)
  3. prepare your entries
  4. start your online entry registration – upload your entry form, supporting document and photographs
  5. select finish to submit your entry. Good luck!

Winning an IWFM Impact Award not only gives you recognition for your efforts, but positions you, your team or project at the forefront of the profession’s best practice.

Entry deadline: Midday (BST) on Tuesday 4 May 2021


Write a comment:


Your email address will not be published.

© 2019-2021 Institute of Workplace and Facilities Management
Follow us: