Entries are open for the IWFM Impact Awards – returning for 2022 with 19 categories!

After what was a challenging eighteen months, it was fantastic to see so many of you return to an in-person event at JW Marriott Grosvenor House London in October 2021, as we shone a light on those setting the standard within workplace and facilities management.

For the 2022 Awards, our expert panel of judges has identified 19 categories that best identify and celebrate our profession’s impact and innovation – giving you the best opportunity to showcase your excellence.

There are three new categories for 2022:

  • Excellence in Customer Experience
  • Change Management
  • Best SME Led Innovation

To view the full list of categories, click here.

Winning an IWFM Impact Award gives you, your team or project the recognition it deserves from industry leaders, colleagues and friends, showcasing your ability to perform to the highest level of our profession’s best practice and innovation.

For more information on creating the best submission for the Awards, click here and follow our entry tips.

Entry deadline: 1 April 2022


Write a comment:


Your email address will not be published.

© 2019-2021 Institute of Workplace and Facilities Management
Follow us: