The IWFM Impact Awards are back for 2022 with 19 categories available to enter, including three new ones which are detailed below:

Excellence in Customer Experience
Everybody is a customer of workplace and facilities management, either internal or external, and this category recognises excellence in serving those customers and clients through customer touch points throughout a journey of interaction.

Change Management
This award celebrates the inventive adoption of long-lasting change management processes that have helped businesses to achieve their strategic goals, and which enhance workplace and facilities management.

Best SME Led Innovation
This category aims to acknowledge the outstanding innovation that small and medium sized enterprises (SMEs) bring to the sector to help businesses achieve their strategic goals, enhancing the wider FM profession.

If you want to shout about the great work that you, your team or organisation is doing, then find out more about these categories and how to enter.

Entry deadline: midday on Friday 1 April (BST)


Write a comment:


Your email address will not be published.

© 2019-2021 Institute of Workplace and Facilities Management
Follow us: