The IWFM Impact Awards 2022 highlight excellence within workplace and facilities management. This year there are five categories shining a light on the people in our profession and the fantastic work they do.

  • Team of the Year
  • Newcomer of the Year
  • Frontline Heroes
  • Workplace and Facilities Manager of the Year
  • Outstanding Contribution to Workplace and Facilities Management.

These categories are designed to give individuals within the sector the opportunity to showcase their ability and be recognised by peers and industry leaders.

To enter one of these categories or to view all that are open for entry, please click here.

Need some guidance on crafting the perfect entry? Click here to view our entry guide.

Entry deadline: midday on Friday 1 April (BST)


Write a comment:


Your email address will not be published.

© 2019-2021 Institute of Workplace and Facilities Management
Follow us: